GRAB!

Image

 

Grab me again

    we’ll see how it goes

my planet seeks heat

    tempts mass extinction

via microbes

 

Image

 

 

 

 

~ by blueangelwolf on March 17, 2014.

8 Responses to “GRAB!”

  1. Sweet….:)

  2. Abra-Abracadabra, I want to reach out and grab ya…. :)

  3. </strong>

    pert screwed up angela :(

      yeah my :( ..ur body ur trip another man ur disgrace to me is what it is :( :( lush 1 here guys yeah,dumps her man without even telling him jest plays



    the silent treatment till one day the big attack.,,,hope ur proud of urself angel not :( i am not . all my love hope god forgives ya cuz i [prolly nevr willlllll :( unless ya came home … and homne lewks like where ur heart is right there with him, so enjoy ur :( ,,once right outa ya :( crying shame really :( givin love a in blueangelwolfs werld >……….


  4. insane:(

  5. I love how much this says in so few words. Enchanting.

  6. Great writing! Lol

  7. hope ur having fun playing grabass! :( with my money :(

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 601 other followers

