Divine Rose

Image

This is my last existence
Apart from you as a seed
Remembering the fall
Slumbering in darkness
Urgency cracks me open

Restless striving this …..
I am a stalk without a flower encoded
Until you reach for me with urgency
Cracking me open with sound of light

Slipstreaming towards the grand portal
Passage of a particle ensouled a knower
Becoming known to self and self to All
In Love intelligence my spiral shifts

This particle passage lusts a source
Apart from you no more separate filament
Imperative frequency harmonic fulfillment
In the grid of love pulsing our heart beat

Opening the Divine Rose

 

Image

~ by blueangelwolf on December 9, 2012.

One Response to “Divine Rose”

  1. was a most important day an year for me ..to bad it was not for U! 😦

Leave a Reply

 
