Call Me Back

Image

I am with you only

like pensive cries of the panther

in a far country

patrolling raw ruins of forests

I am with you only

as fair lily is with summer

in a far country

where snow is an imagination

I am with you only

driftwood upon a green sea foam

in a far country

where I dream hearts’ confluence

Please call me back

as a flute player serenading

for my cobra energy

heart core of fire unexplored

Please call me back

as volcanic earth surges sing

for my cobra energy

solar flares calling to your sun

Please call me back

so together we break our hearts

for my cobra energy

bewitch us beyond death’s black moon

Image

~ by blueangelwolf on March 20, 2013.

10 Responses to “Call Me Back”

  1. I love how you involved so many sensations and colors. Perfect balance.

  2. Nailed it.

  3. That is lovely, particularly hits its stride with the “driftwood upon a green sea foam in a far country” image.

  4. Whoa!!!!!! Powerful! I love it!!! 🙂

  5. Wonderful, intense stuff…this is!
    Jonathan Caswell, from bythemightymumford.wordpress.com

  6. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    INTENSE!!!–Jonathan

  7. Such a perfect variety of imagery!
    I’m pretty sure I’ll have “beyond death’s black moon” stuck in my head for quite some time, it’s just so vivid, like a freshly inked tattoo. 🙂

  8. caw-caw……. http://quarksire.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/seeming-ness/

Leave a Reply

 
