Stronger Than Gravity

Image

 

still birthed into love’s bittersweet tragedy
perhaps now hollow and stone thirsty
water-witching in frozen inertia
I will believe
like a cavern underground
one ray will be enough
to fill this clay vessel
I will believe
precariously balancing
on the edge of sanity
the seeker shall find
I will believe
molded to its inward dark
this life dying in each moment
will reach the higher light
I will believe
that one touch would redeem
one kiss surely would make it right
stop breathing a soundless scream
I will believe
against vacuum fate’s endless empty might
in broken spell dream-time aligned two souls
my heart will birth inside a heart made whole
I will believe

 

Image

 

 

~ by blueangelwolf on October 5, 2013.

3 Responses to “Stronger Than Gravity”

  1. Like the way you captured the light filtering through her hair !

  2. trust
    ~
    believe

  3. A wonderful pic of the trees and walkway. Where was it taken?

    Thanks for stopping by and following my blog. I hope you will share your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

 
