Embryonic Star

Image

My embryonic star
Would I embrace your beginning
When we were newborn to each other
Mapping our twin flame lives
One after the other

In pain and yes, glory great,

Presence come what may

Regret and atonement,

Spinning webs of love and fate.

Always the centre field of fire
Where we meet again and again
One after the other

You my embryonic star
I set to the compass of time
Embrace into my nebula
Cry blue tears near and far
Whirlwind every vortex
With love more than earth holds
My one galactic chance

Until never ending quantum light

Holds us in one star dance.

Image

~ by blueangelwolf on October 16, 2013.

8 Responses to “Embryonic Star”

  1. Just love this:

    “Spinning webs of love and fate.”

    “With love more than earth holds
    My one galactic chance”

  2. 2 kewl fer skewl 🙂

  3. Beautiful!

  4. This photo is almost to the point of being hypnotic, I cant stop gazing at it 🙂

  5. Hi Angela! Great write!

  6. magnifique… la naissance d’une étoile – birth of a star is beyond amazing… my very best and bonne continuation! Mélanie
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

 
