~ Nested ~

Image

I hide my face

Something in my eyes concealed in the cosmic concealment

Of muse of tragedy kissing cadences of deep empathy

Refuses to be raped into reality

Blinded by power of greed

To stay that way

As you tell me

So you tell me

I hide my face

As the cold white ectoplasum of unsettled ghosts spider web

Sticky soul slime in unrighteous alleyways of history

Barred from finding roads to even twilight

Blinded by power of greed

To stay that way

As you tell me

So you tell me

I hide my face

From your numerous astral travels

To the bloody executions innocence hath witnessed

Your soul attempts mercy from the future to redeem the past

As history’s arteries bleed to achieve the ends of those who write it

Blinded by power of greed

To stay that way

As you tell me

So you tell me

I hide my face

Even from myself unbalanced in blasted wastelands I wander garden lost

Beauty of flowered vanities stabbing my fortitude to further retreats

As pain puddles reflect meager aura-light in a sea of cold bones

You tell ghosts to continue dreaming their dream-time

As dream hawks hunting their star birded shape

Flit starving through dusk-darkened space

Crying crying “Oh my Love

Fashion me a nest

For please tell me

It will not stay this way

As you tell me!”

So I tell you crying ~~

“Oh my Love

No need to hide

Our two lights shine bright

Deep in us inside

Two harbored star birds

Of Love’s chrysalis!”

 

Image

~ by blueangelwolf on October 31, 2013.

2 Responses to “~ Nested ~”

  1. Very emotional!

  2. very good, what really stands out are the five repeating lines, powerful…and what are we to become after this cocoon?

Leave a Reply

 
