Expanded Perception

Image

Where do you end
where do I begin
we lift the roof
sky calling
walls fly away
what other proof
when our sun shines
where we lay
all thoughts fly away
to what I always knew
deep in us
was true ~~~
I am your goddess
You are my god

Yes, the ark of light these bodies
Burning up through age and desire
That sounding bell inside that rings out
Vibration of truth we are light , we are light.
Such walls that thick flesh has made,
On recognition disintegrate, and time past time
This body mine, becomes just light.
Tone accomplished to that harmonic sound
The breath of universe in and out.
Ah I hear the laughter now….the sound of distant laughter echoing my own!

Where do you end
where do I begin
we lift the roof
sky calling
walls fly away
what other proof
when our sun shines
where we lay
all thoughts fly away
to what I always knew
deep in us
was true ~~~
I am your goddess
You are my god

Image

~ by blueangelwolf on November 15, 2013.

4 Responses to “Expanded Perception”

  1. “the ark of light these bodies burning up through age and desire”– Amazing. Great write. šŸ™‚

  2. That was fantastic

  3. I love your poetry, all the metaphysical atmosphere that surrounds your words.

  4. this is a wunderful poem… brillian more than really!, namaste 2 u Q

Leave a Reply

 
