Do You See Me?

Image

What do I say
What can I say
Jazz notes vibrate
Along the spine at 4 a.m.
In this place of stations
I let every train go by


As music swallows words
What do I say
What can I say
Jazz notes vibrate
In love satiated


I would have you see
I became free ~ ~
But one note lingers
Now on air at 4 a.m.

~ ~ ~ Do you see me inside you? ~ ~ ~

Image

Image

~ by blueangelwolf on December 6, 2013.

5 Responses to “Do You See Me?”

  1. Huge fave šŸ™‚

  2. Beautiful piece of art !!! I love the atmosphere in this one

  3. “In this place of stations / I let every train go by” is a poem in itself.

  4. Amazing and Thank you… @ ^_^
    kindness blossoms in your heart
    My love be your friend in all journey

  5. **** Happy Birthday Angela **** … Thank You for Being YOU!….
    ***** FOREVER * I SHALL LOVE YOU! *** Namaste frum Q *(*@*@*)*~~~
    http://quarksire.wordpress.com/2013/12/10/warm-memories/

Leave a Reply

 
