Juggler

Image

Our Blue Marble rolls along
Warnings have been launched
They flare across every continent
Hawks have flown back
To my open hands

Time and time received
One all important message
Weightless leaving all behind
Filtered through me

Finally last tears dry
There could be sanctuary
In becoming a flare
Burning out as one defines

Whole and resolute truth
Bearing the consequences
Of what burns into everything ~~~

I am the Universe contemplating itself

 

 

Image

~ by blueangelwolf on December 22, 2013.

7 Responses to “Juggler”

  1. LOve the final line!!

  2. So much energy in this

  3. And I, oh universe, are your eyes…

  4. As if I were a peregrine, I am now trained to your fist and have a terrific hunger for your words of flesh….

  5. I love the ending line: I am the Universe contemplating itself

  6. lovelyyy!! 🙂 ❤

  7. beautiful! i am the universe contemplating itself, yes!

Leave a Reply

 
