Dogs Angels & Demons

Image

~~** ~~

I have no man

Haven’t found that demon yet

I ain’t no angel

My wings no matching set

I put my trust in dog (g.o.d.)

And pray I find my tongue agog

~ * ~

Image

~ by blueangelwolf on February 3, 2014.

13 Responses to “Dogs Angels & Demons”

  1. Trust well placed 🙂

  2. “D”ogs “A”ngels “D”emons.

  3. me too dear friend. And you know what? It’s OK. 😀

  4. A D D … oh my how fun! Loved the post and the pup! The Lady is gorgeous as well! I cant wait to catch up on your posts…. Peace! 🙂

  5. are you talking marriage, or just a man? a man can be rented reasonable enough. but marriage, that’s a whole different can of worms….buyer beware!

  6. all i can say is i miss my dog and “MY LADY” here who has but moderated all my comments and keeps her one way street of perception going ass the lie it now has become… 😦 tells me of love truth and honor and denies all 3 …..:( sad days in paradise yes indeed:(

  7. Very well said! I have a sweet dog, talk to God on a daily basis… but not when the dog’s inside, and my cat is pretty sure SHE is the BOSS… I just haven’t had the heart to tell her she isn’t… Wonderful post! Way more meaningful than my comment, but I’ve had “one of those days” today, so trying to be light hearted. 😀

  8. I got bit by a dog recently (still love them)
    so I felt compelled to read this entry! Very good play on words

Leave a Reply

 
