My Painting Studio

Image

Painting is like leaving the house to go pick up milk and ending up
on a journey around the world ~~~~ Angela (BlueAngelWolf)

 

Hey Hey I thought I was

Alone on this Tree a-knocking

For thee so far away

Guess not

What a shock!

 

Image

~~~ As well as writing, I love to paint, I will be blogging my work off and on ~~~

 

 

 

~ by blueangelwolf on April 4, 2014.

12 Responses to “My Painting Studio”

  1. wonderful! please do 🙂

  2. Looking forward to it.

  3. Love the glimpse into the spaces in your worlds.

  4. ah an artist – no wonder… very talented one at that too! Very nice! 🙂

  5. Oh I love this, both the studio and the work.

  6. You impress me so! 🙂

  7. O..Fantastic dear friend, you have a lot of talent! Marvelous painting, love it

  8. WOW”…..so much space. I love seeing your studio.

  9. Paint me a Jellyfish 🙂

  10. OMG I envy your studio space and love your painting…

  11. Love the journey around the world comment. Thanks for visiting and LIKE.

  12. Looks like a lovely, inspiring space 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
