Shine Higher

Image

Sprout where you are
Though you be dust
While I
The mountain
Do not even sway in the wind

Why await the script master?
External lines are wicked notes

Awaken and become aware
You are an eternal seed

Sprout where you are
Only one who is so close
To knowing who I am
Is me

Illuminated Self
Inhale deeply
Exhale across earth
Shine over all

Image

Image

http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6wcR_X_GEE8

~ by blueangelwolf on April 8, 2014.

16 Responses to “Shine Higher”

  1. Gorgeous

  2. B E A U T I F U L … love it!

  3. keep shining like that shining star you truly are!

  4. Indeed my friend.

  5. remarkable poem…wonderful music…

  6. Brilliant!

  7. “You are an eternal seed”- brilliant

  8. No obligation to accept the requirements of this award, but I nominated you for a Liebster award, I just thought I’d share the blog love anyway.

    http://lessonsinloveandmadness.wordpress.com/2014/04/15/liebster-blog-award/

    Casey

  9. One of my favorite pieces by you so far… 🙂

  10. Reblogged this on rebloggobbler.

  11. I love this – thank you for much for sharing – and embodying – thank you

Leave a Reply

 
