About Me

 

myEyes2014

~~~ My Eyes, April 2014 ~~

 

A trick of the Light

See me any way you want

 

~~~ Mystic ~ Poet ~ Artist ~~~

 

~~ BlueAngelWolf ~~

Ablueangelwolf014

 

~~~~ Always Wild ~~~

 

AngBear2012

~~ Bear Dog and I,  Canadian wilderness  2013 ~~

 I AM SHE WINTER BORN

My blood of prussian princesses burns in my veins

Ever watchful on the high ramparts

For the darkness of ignorant hordes Light distains

I AM SHE WINTERBORN

My blood of transylvannia witches beats in my heart

Keeping eyes closed seeing open in the dark

Holding tight life’s mill-wheel watching karma grains fall

All who are here are here to grind

To nothingness fall down down deep to the angel’s keep

Both dark and light they circle round to find

To keep account of each grain each soul works

Accounting so each soul may know

What needs stay and what needs go

For being held in Her healing show

I AM SHE WINTERBORN

A grain of Her

A star of Goddess

A goddess of Her

Her who cannot be named with many names

As many faces as of all joy and pain

Utter a name of her and She will distain

Will not be found by any thought or knowing

Will not ever be bound to the ground

And in Her sky pray your god dies

For if your god sees Her by your side

There swoop legions of deceptions and lies

I AM SHE WINTERBORN

The blood of prussian princesses burns in my viens

Ever watchful on the high ramparts

Keeping back the dark ignorant hordes Light distains

My blood of transylvannia witches beating in my heart

Keeping eyes closed seeing open in the dark

 

See me any way you want

 

~~ April 2014 ~~

 

 AKApr2014

 

 

~ by blueangelwolf on April 23, 2014.

40 Responses to “About Me”

  1. Beautiful creations… I will stop there and behave. 🙂 Awesome flow and expression.

  2. alright, I’ll see you that way, if that’s alright.

  3. Oh my Goddess, you’re really good looking!! 😀

  4. That’s what I’m talking about, Play in an enchanted forest and live on a house boat. Woohoo baby blue. Wolf

    • You read my mystic mind

      • You’re Awakening my Kundalini. Seems we click 😉 Maybe we met in ancient Egypt around 10,000 bce?

      • Alexandria, in the Time of Hypatia…….

      • insanity 5 years laters have fun on the housboat …………play the same movie over and over and over huh angel 😦

      • u sound like me 5 years ago monkeyman! beware she is a wolf that will be dishonest and eat ur heart out alive especially if u live in the usa ask me 5 thousand well 10 laters frecking round with this insane woman 😦 is criminally insane ,,,an feels awful really to be at the end of her whipping stick of cruel and unusual behavior 😦 an bi polar personalaties 😦 sad days here 😦 have fun on ur houseboat 😦 rocking it she is werth mmore than millions to me but who cares anymore since i stopped sending her money ! 😦

  5. We’ll rescue her and save the library….

  6. Wow. I am glad I just smoked a bowl, that was grooooooooooooooovy.

  7. I love your eyes, they are of different colors !!! … You really are special

  8. I am awarding you the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. There are also 6 awards I’m offering to all my readers, which you can take any or all of those. If you don’t accept awards, sorry about that, it’s just my way of saying thank you for coming by. For more details, please view this post http://wp.me/p41c99-MI Take care, Sage

    • YEP LOYAL HEART SOUL EATING DRAGON OIF FIRE U GOT THAT RIGHT:(

    • hay sage doyle u made a big mistake here: she is bout an disloyal as they come 😦 has taken 5 years of my time my life my love and evrything about me away from me 😦 including thousands of dollars 😦 sad days in paradise here in q’s werld 😦

  9. speechless i am…

    • YEAH I WAS TOO WHEN SHE FIRST WROTE IT YEARS AGO TILL SHE STOLE MY HEART TIMNE LOVE AND MONEY 😦

    • yeah i was SPEECHLESS! also 5 years ago and now thousand poorer and broken hearted i am now speechless how miss angel could evr betray a man she said she loved and take his money and run across borders 😦 …

  10. Oh my gosh! This was lovely! Just reading the words made me feel stronger. (Oh, and pictures were awesome)

  11. Woooow I loved loved your expansive awareness of the self, and your SELF is beautiful! Thanks for your occasional visits and likes on my blog. ❤ xox

  12. pert screwed how u sed me for money and vengence with werds against men and love with ur hauntingly changed evil poetry try to foill the werld well, god me and my friends know what and who u really are , and what u have done out of fearfull bs lies:( god forgive u …my angel who lied to me for years:( edit this comment i dont care anymore u are full of hurting me and stealing from me is all ther evr was to it not what u appear…wolf yep werld angela not:( SORRY I LOVE U FORVER WAS TO BE URS…..CRAZY CRAP U HAVE DONE .,..NO REASON WHY BUT UR OWN SELFISH EGO U KNOW THIS:( GOOD BY ANGEL NOT:( I WILL FOREVER HATE WHAT U HAVE DONE BUT FOREVER PRAY FOR UR SOUL:(

  13. IM SORRY I LOVE YOU!

  14. yeah karma grains will fall hard in ur werld 😦 angel not 😦

  15. have fun on ur houseboat 😦

Leave a Reply

 
