~*~ Flare ~*~

flare

 

I can’t forget your smile

I can’t forget

Three hundred messages unread

But what if I did

Then what would it be

I said

I can’t forget your smile

When you said

Let’s meet on Mars

But first let’s kiss

On secret waves on ocean miles

I can’t forget

I can’t forget our smiles

 

HEADER BEST

 

 

 

~ by blueangelwolf on July 15, 2014.

2 Responses to “~*~ Flare ~*~”

  1. well, all i can say is i loved u and love u more than anything on the planet, sorry u will not respond to me though i am 😦 i so do wunder whom u are writing ur poetic verses to an for now i do? an well, missed u more than anyone dead or alive.in my life evr ,,,ur deal u do what u do i do not understand i did evrything u asked, even sent you the thousands of dollars u asked for for u to turn me off? why angela ? huh ? whats ur deal ? i misss ur smile since all i get is negative from u for moinths now:( is peret screwed up angel of light ,minbe ,well ? yeah right was? i guess. huh 😦 god bless U 4 evr 😦 🙂

    • a lifes lesson u said for me the day u decided to go askew 😦 ……. an what a drag life has been ever since here 😦 thanks to u 😦

Leave a Reply

 
