~~* Asleep *~~

Abandon3

“I dig pits to trap others

and fall in.

I should be suspicious

of what I want.”  ~~ Rumi on Love’s Discipline

~~~*~~~

Fulcrum of past and future

Mountain lonely

Breathing dark

Fire and lack of water

You intercept my sleep

Cyber windows

Glowing words

If you are in hell so am I

Forsaken for something not remembered

Asked to kiss fate’s cruelty

HEADER BEST

~ by blueangelwolf on October 20, 2014.

10 Responses to “~~* Asleep *~~”

  1. APPRECIATE YR IMAGE,YR QUOTE, & YR WORK/ thanx

  2. Fantastic

  3. You, sleeping in life’s field,
    thirsty with longing,
    burned with desire.
    In heaven or hell
    your beauty shines,
    opened and offered
    to the light…

  4. I love how your words bring a longing or remembrance to my soul. As if it nudges some long forgotten romance left unfinished.

  5. yeah…….. lionheart i agree! …won’t come talk to me, jest leaves mysterious poetry whenever comes back home to blog 😦 needs gone unmet here an words to drag me down but one more day 😦 oh whoooah is life in a world under a poets hat :(…… where a blueangel wolf 😦 shot down my destiny for it to be my fate alone without the help and truth and love promised, sad days in colorado usa without the old blue angel wolf ! 😦 in me life …………. betrayed for a few dollars more, da Q 😦

  6. Fates Cruelty ….angel wolfs creation I’m sorry I love YOU angela!

  7. loves betrayal here world!

  8. Some deal here having to forgive an overcome loves betrayal through poetry an passion to taking more than giving – assaulting more than praising eventually to a dismal end asleep , another identity 😦 but same soul an spirit …i love u more than all things on the planet angela … an well…. so very sorry u no longer feeel thata way bout me without hearinbg from u in months is vbery depressing, jest wanted to love ya n treat ya right , now 5 years laters i am alone an left without , with poetry as werds lost of a life past 😦 never to be had 😦 sad loss…. good bye werld ….angelas werld 😦 ……..Q

  9. Am I merely a witness of the betrayal?
    Where are you who are cast to see?
    How have you been hidden from me?
    Is there a splinter that carries you to the whole?
    gyess blue angel wolf will let us know or not huh! 😎

Leave a Reply

 
