Vines of Springtime

 Lost City Tayrona Columbia

Run through my fingers river
Never shall I be a dam
Creator is water the giver

Mystery my greatest inducement
To awakening with renewed breath
Becoming receiver of attainment

With thoughts of your loneliness
We meet in that cosmic flow
Forever with our love in tow

They are still in silence
Sewing together tears of all
Architects above a god
Building with light intense

All is simulation in motion
Become the still fulcrum
On the edge of the precipice
Expansive and luminous spectrum

When I remembered you
There my grounding place
My warm hands flew
Humble before a flower

radient emptiness

HEADER BEST

~ by blueangelwolf on May 1, 2015.

6 Responses to “Vines of Springtime”

  1. Beautiful write… Did you take that picture? I love it!

  2. Simply beautiful. 🙂

  3. The image is so striking coupled with the words. Love “become the still fulcrum”.

  4. Most gracefully turned on poetry’s lathe, the grain polished to a lovely sheen . . . You are a good poet!

  5. Beautiful write up and Pictures. ☺

  6. I’m delighted that I’ve discovered you again and that you continue to spin the words of magic. caimbeul

Leave a Reply

 
